Starfsmenn

Lykilstarfsmenn Ásprents Stíls:

 

Sölu og markaðsdeild

Hera Óðinsdóttir

hera@asprent.is        4 600 704 / 860 6704

Gunnar Níelsson

gunnar@asprent.is    4 600 750 / 860 6751

 

Framleiðsla:

Hallur Jónas Stefánsson

hallur@asprent.is            4 600 760 / 898 3372

Einar Árnason

einar@asprent.is       4 600 702 / 860 6702

 

Afgreiðsla og bókhald:

Nanna Baldursdóttir

nanna@asprent.is          4 600 707

Gunnhildur Helgadóttir

gunnhildur@asprent.is            4 600 700